Matomo Analytics

Sometimes it might be necessary to transfer a server to another account. Luckily Ploi makes this really easy for you.

In your server, head over to the Settings tab and scroll all the way down until you see Danger zone.

In here enter the email address of the receiving user and your account password for security reasons.

After that the receiving user will receive an email to complete the transfer, this link is valid for 60 minutes after initial request.

14 June 2021 (last updated 1 month ago)

155 views

Back to Server