Matomo Analytics

Start by heading over to your site in the Ploi panel. On the left-hand side you will see the "Settings" tab, click that, and scroll all the way down.

You will see a card with the title "Danger zone", in there you'll be able to delete your site.

By pressing delete, you will first get a confirmation window and input to verify you want to delete your site, as this is a destructive action.

08 December 2021 (last updated 11 months ago)

784 views

Back to Domains